Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Last night, my concert goer friends, mohd & i went to catch Yeah Yeah Yeahs live at Esplanade concert hall. It was an awesome nite. I was screaming, jumping & dancing throughout. Karen O was brilliant.

My cam batt had to die on me when the gig started. So depended on anne & amirul for pictures. Next gig will be The Killers on 24th jan at indoor stadium. I tweeted abt when was the last time i went for a concert at indoor stadium. Think it was The Cure & that was in 2008. wow how time flies!

With mosaic coming up in march, i really have to plan my budget wisely. Wish i cld go for most of the acts but sadly i cant since im in the midst saving up for the april trip. So yea.

To those who were there last nite, hope u enjoyed yourselves coz i know i did.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment